I want a solution now!

… I want a solution now. I can only do it after I got home and VPN into the office. Must do it now. I’m sorry, there’s nothing I can do. I’ll have to call Axxx. As you wish then….

… Axxx called me … ask me to call you to get to know how to solve the problem. I’ll have to cut your call, I’m angry now… … … Tell them I’ll get back home now and resolve it by 7pm…

一个比我年长,我还挺尊敬的、客户公司的经理,竟然提出如此无理的要求。又不是什么重要的事情,为何非要立刻办?我已下班,在回家的路上,若真的要做,也等我先到家不行吗?

之后,我的老板竟然叫另一名还在公司的同事联络我,向我询问解决办法。虽然不是什么天大的难事,可是万一出了错怎么办?我自己做都要非常的小心翼翼,通过电话来教导一个完全不熟悉该系统的同事来做?开玩笑吗?

傍晚六点多,问题解决了后,发了封电邮通知所有人。不打电话,根本就不想听到那些人的声音。带着满肚子的火到楼下泳池游泳。拼命的游、用力的游,冰冷的池水却浇不息这怒火。游完了泳,碰到朋友跑步,就立刻换了双鞋,一起跑。本想跟朋友发发牢骚,可惜朋友累了,只跑了一小段路……

怒气没处发泄,所以就把它化做文字记录下来。工作了这么多年,这还是我第一次发火。到现在,心情还是没有完全平复。



Leave a Reply

